The PepiBand - "RePanic"
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 16:19

RePanicOut soon on LWr, The PepiBand - "Repanic: Panic Remixes by Friends". Headed by Giuseppe Forte and the other The PepiBand's members, the project consists on a different point of view given by some of the band's artists friends, who performed each song in their own personal style. The idea comes from the positive feedback that "Panic" has generated among friends, fact suggesting to Giuseppe to share the album's songs with them: De Marion, Santi Romano, Vanny Zero, William Wilson,Pola, Seby Forte, Carmelo Amenta, Let, La Chanson de Roland, The Froben & Posh.


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information